Date Start Time Activity Available Spaces Info
Wed 24/07/2024 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 8 Details
Thu 25/07/2024 9:00 am Canoeing the Avon at Aveton Gifford 2 hrs 8 Details
Fri 26/07/2024 9:00 am Devon Cream Tea Tour Bowcombe Creek 3 hrs 12 Details
Sat 27/07/2024 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sat 27/07/2024 11:30 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sun 28/07/2024 11:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Mon 29/07/2024 11:30 am Paddle and Pasty Tour Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Tue 30/07/2024 1:00 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 10 Details
Wed 31/07/2024 1:30 pm Devon Cream Tea Tour Bowcombe Creek 3 hrs 12 Details
Thu 01/08/2024 2:00 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Thu 01/08/2024 4:30 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Fri 02/08/2024 3:00 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Fri 02/08/2024 5:30 pm Bowcombe Creek Evening Paddle 2hrs 12 Details
Sat 03/08/2024 4:00 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sun 04/08/2024 6:00 pm River Avon Evening Paddle 2hrs from Aveton Gifford 12 Details
Mon 05/08/2024 6:00 pm Bowcombe Creek Evening Paddle 2hrs 12 Details
Tue 06/08/2024 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Wed 07/08/2024 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Thu 08/08/2024 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Fri 09/08/2024 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sat 10/08/2024 9:00 am Devon Cream Tea Tour Bowcombe Creek 3 hrs 12 Details
Sun 11/08/2024 9:00 am Devon Cream Tea Tour Bowcombe Creek 3 hrs 12 Details
Mon 12/08/2024 10:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Tue 13/08/2024 11:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Wed 14/08/2024 11:30 am Salcombe/Kingsbridge Estuary Picnic Exploration 3 hrs 12 Details
Thu 15/08/2024 1:00 pm Devon Cream Tea Tour Bowcombe Creek 3 hrs 12 Details
Fri 16/08/2024 3:00 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sun 18/08/2024 5:00 pm River Avon Evening Paddle 2hrs from Aveton Gifford 12 Details
Mon 19/08/2024 5:00 pm Hot Sausage and Cream Tea Tour 4 hrs Fully Booked Details
Tue 20/08/2024 6:00 pm Bowcombe Creek Evening Paddle 2hrs 12 Details
Wed 21/08/2024 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Wed 21/08/2024 6:30 pm Bowcombe Creek Evening Paddle 2hrs 12 Details
Thu 22/08/2024 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Fri 23/08/2024 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sat 24/08/2024 9:00 am Canoeing the Avon at Aveton Gifford 2 hrs 12 Details
Sun 25/08/2024 9:00 am Devon Cream Tea Tour Bowcombe Creek 3 hrs 12 Details
Mon 26/08/2024 11:30 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Tue 27/08/2024 10:30 am Paddle and Pasty Tour Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Wed 28/08/2024 12:00 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Thu 29/08/2024 2:00 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sun 01/09/2024 5:00 pm River Avon Evening Paddle 2hrs from Aveton Gifford 12 Details