Date Start Time Activity Available Spaces Info
Fri 18/06/2021 10:30 am Salcombe/Kingsbridge Estuary Exploration 3 hrs Fully Booked Details
Sat 19/06/2021 11:00 am Devon Cream Tea Tour Bowcombe Creek 3 hrs Fully Booked Details
Sun 20/06/2021 12:00 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sun 20/06/2021 2:30 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 4 Details
Mon 21/06/2021 1:30 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek Fully Booked Details
Mon 21/06/2021 4:00 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek Fully Booked Details
Tue 22/06/2021 2:30 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 6 Details
Tue 22/06/2021 5:00 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 6 Details
Wed 23/06/2021 4:00 pm Salcombe/Kingsbridge Estuary Exploration 3 hrs 12 Details
Thu 24/06/2021 4:00 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek Fully Booked Details
Thu 24/06/2021 6:30 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Fri 25/06/2021 6:00 pm River Avon Evening Paddle 2hrs from Aveton Gifford 12 Details
Sat 26/06/2021 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek Fully Booked Details
Sat 26/06/2021 7:00 pm River Avon Evening Paddle 2hrs from Aveton Gifford 12 Details
Sun 27/06/2021 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sun 27/06/2021 7:00 pm Bowcombe Creek Evening Paddle 2hrs 12 Details
Mon 28/06/2021 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Tue 29/06/2021 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Wed 30/06/2021 9:00 am Salcombe/Kingsbridge Estuary Exploration 3 hrs Fully Booked Details
Thu 01/07/2021 10:30 am Salcombe/Kingsbridge Estuary Exploration 3 hrs Fully Booked Details
Fri 02/07/2021 10:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Fri 02/07/2021 12:30 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sat 03/07/2021 11:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sat 03/07/2021 1:30 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sun 04/07/2021 12:00 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sun 04/07/2021 2:30 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Mon 05/07/2021 2:00 pm Devon Cream Tea Tour Bowcombe Creek 3 hrs Fully Booked Details
Tue 06/07/2021 2:00 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 10 Details
Tue 06/07/2021 4:30 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Wed 07/07/2021 2:30 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek Fully Booked Details
Wed 07/07/2021 5:00 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek Fully Booked Details
Thu 08/07/2021 5:00 pm Devon Cream Tea Tour Bowcombe Creek 3 hrs Fully Booked Details
Fri 09/07/2021 4:00 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Fri 09/07/2021 6:30 pm Bowcombe Creek Evening Paddle 2hrs 12 Details
Sat 10/07/2021 6:00 pm River Avon Evening Paddle 2hrs from Aveton Gifford 10 Details
Sun 11/07/2021 8:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sun 11/07/2021 7:00 pm River Avon Evening Paddle 2hrs from Aveton Gifford 12 Details
Mon 12/07/2021 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Mon 12/07/2021 8:00 pm Kingsbridge Canoeing Bio-Luminescence and Bat Tour 2.5-3hrs 8 Details
Tue 13/07/2021 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek Fully Booked Details
Tue 13/07/2021 7:00 pm Bowcombe Creek Evening Paddle 2hrs 12 Details
Wed 14/07/2021 9:00 am Salcombe/Kingsbridge Estuary Exploration 3 hrs Fully Booked Details
Thu 15/07/2021 9:30 am Salcombe/Kingsbridge Estuary Exploration 3 hrs Fully Booked Details
Fri 16/07/2021 9:00 am Devon Cream Tea Tour Bowcombe Creek 3 hrs Fully Booked Details
Fri 16/07/2021 11:30 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sat 17/07/2021 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sat 17/07/2021 11:30 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sun 18/07/2021 11:00 am Hot Sausage and Cream Tea Tour 4 hrs 12 Details
Mon 19/07/2021 11:30 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Mon 19/07/2021 2:00 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Tue 20/07/2021 1:00 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 10 Details
Tue 20/07/2021 3:30 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Wed 21/07/2021 2:00 pm Hot Sausage and Cream Tea Tour 4 hrs 6 Details
Thu 22/07/2021 4:00 pm Salcombe/Kingsbridge Estuary Exploration 3 hrs 8 Details
Fri 23/07/2021 4:00 pm Hot Sausage and Cream Tea Tour 4 hrs 12 Details
Sat 24/07/2021 4:30 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sat 24/07/2021 7:00 pm Bowcombe Creek Evening Paddle 2hrs 8 Details
Sun 25/07/2021 7:00 pm River Avon Evening Paddle 2hrs from Aveton Gifford 12 Details
Mon 26/07/2021 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek Fully Booked Details
Mon 26/07/2021 6:30 pm Bowcombe Creek Evening Paddle 2hrs 12 Details
Tue 27/07/2021 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Tue 27/07/2021 7:00 pm Bowcombe Creek Evening Paddle 2hrs 12 Details
Wed 28/07/2021 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Thu 29/07/2021 9:00 am Salcombe/Kingsbridge Estuary Exploration 3 hrs 12 Details
Fri 30/07/2021 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Fri 30/07/2021 11:30 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek Fully Booked Details
Sat 31/07/2021 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sat 31/07/2021 11:30 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sun 01/08/2021 10:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sun 01/08/2021 12:30 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Mon 02/08/2021 11:30 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek Fully Booked Details
Tue 03/08/2021 12:00 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Tue 03/08/2021 2:30 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Wed 04/08/2021 1:30 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 10 Details
Wed 04/08/2021 4:00 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Thu 05/08/2021 3:00 pm Devon Cream Tea Tour Bowcombe Creek 3 hrs 12 Details
Fri 06/08/2021 3:00 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Fri 06/08/2021 5:30 pm Bowcombe Creek Evening Paddle 2hrs 12 Details
Sat 07/08/2021 4:00 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sat 07/08/2021 6:30 pm Bowcombe Creek Evening Paddle 2hrs 12 Details
Sun 08/08/2021 4:30 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sun 08/08/2021 7:00 pm Bowcombe Creek Evening Paddle 2hrs 12 Details
Mon 09/08/2021 8:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Mon 09/08/2021 6:30 pm River Avon Evening Paddle 2hrs from Aveton Gifford 12 Details
Tue 10/08/2021 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 8 Details
Tue 10/08/2021 7:00 pm Bowcombe Creek Evening Paddle 2hrs 12 Details
Wed 11/08/2021 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Wed 11/08/2021 7:00 pm Bowcombe Creek Evening Paddle 2hrs 12 Details
Thu 12/08/2021 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Thu 12/08/2021 7:30 pm Kingsbridge Canoeing Bio-Luminescence and Bat Tour 2.5-3hrs Fully Booked Details
Fri 13/08/2021 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Fri 13/08/2021 7:30 pm Kingsbridge Canoeing Bio-Luminescence and Bat Tour 2.5-3hrs 12 Details
Sat 14/08/2021 9:00 am Devon Cream Tea Tour Bowcombe Creek 3 hrs 8 Details
Sun 15/08/2021 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sun 15/08/2021 11:30 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Mon 16/08/2021 11:30 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek Fully Booked Details
Tue 17/08/2021 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Tue 17/08/2021 11:30 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Wed 18/08/2021 1:00 pm Salcombe/Kingsbridge Estuary Exploration 3 hrs Fully Booked Details
Thu 19/08/2021 12:00 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Thu 19/08/2021 2:30 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Fri 20/08/2021 12:30 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Fri 20/08/2021 3:00 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sat 21/08/2021 2:00 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sat 21/08/2021 4:30 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sun 22/08/2021 4:00 pm Salcombe/Kingsbridge Estuary Exploration 3 hrs 12 Details
Mon 23/08/2021 4:00 pm Hot Sausage and Cream Tea Tour 4 hrs Fully Booked Details
Tue 24/08/2021 6:00 pm River Avon Evening Paddle 2hrs from Aveton Gifford 12 Details
Wed 25/08/2021 6:00 pm Bowcombe Creek Evening Paddle 2hrs 12 Details
Thu 26/08/2021 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Thu 26/08/2021 6:30 pm Bowcombe Creek Evening Paddle 2hrs 12 Details
Fri 27/08/2021 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sat 28/08/2021 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sun 29/08/2021 9:30 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Mon 30/08/2021 9:00 am Devon Cream Tea Tour Bowcombe Creek 3 hrs 12 Details
Tue 31/08/2021 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Tue 31/08/2021 11:30 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek Fully Booked Details
Wed 01/09/2021 11:30 am Devon Cream Tea Tour Bowcombe Creek 3 hrs 12 Details
Thu 02/09/2021 2:00 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details