Date Start Time Activity Available Spaces Info
Sat 02/03/2024 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sun 03/03/2024 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Tue 19/03/2024 11:30 am Devon Cream Tea Tour Bowcombe Creek 3 hrs 12 Details
Sat 23/03/2024 4:00 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 11 Details
Sun 24/03/2024 5:00 pm Canoeing the Avon at Aveton Gifford 2 hrs 12 Details
Fri 29/03/2024 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sat 30/03/2024 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sun 31/03/2024 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Mon 01/04/2024 9:00 am Devon Cream Tea Tour Bowcombe Creek 3 hrs 12 Details
Tue 02/04/2024 10:30 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Wed 03/04/2024 12:30 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Thu 04/04/2024 2:00 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Fri 05/04/2024 3:00 pm Devon Cream Tea Tour Bowcombe Creek 3 hrs 12 Details
Sat 06/04/2024 3:30 pm Devon Cream Tea Tour Bowcombe Creek 3 hrs 12 Details
Sun 07/04/2024 5:30 pm Canoeing the Avon at Aveton Gifford 2 hrs 12 Details
Mon 08/04/2024 6:00 pm Canoeing the Avon at Aveton Gifford 2 hrs 12 Details
Tue 09/04/2024 6:00 pm Bowcombe Creek Evening Paddle 2hrs 12 Details
Wed 10/04/2024 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Wed 10/04/2024 7:00 pm Bowcombe Creek Evening Paddle 2hrs 12 Details
Fri 12/04/2024 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sat 13/04/2024 9:00 am Canoeing the Avon at Aveton Gifford 2 hrs 12 Details
Sun 14/04/2024 9:30 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek Fully Booked Details
Mon 15/04/2024 10:00 am Hot Sausage and Cream Tea Tour 4 hrs Fully Booked Details
Tue 16/04/2024 10:00 am Salcombe/Kingsbridge Estuary Exploration 3 hrs Fully Booked Details
Wed 17/04/2024 12:00 pm Paddle and Pasty Tour Bowcombe Creek Fully Booked Details
Sat 27/04/2024 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sun 28/04/2024 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sat 04/05/2024 3:00 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sun 05/05/2024 4:00 pm Canoeing the Avon at Aveton Gifford 2 hrs 12 Details
Mon 06/05/2024 5:00 pm Canoeing the Avon at Aveton Gifford 2 hrs 12 Details
Sat 11/05/2024 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sun 12/05/2024 9:00 am Devon Cream Tea Tour Bowcombe Creek 3 hrs Fully Booked Details
Sat 18/05/2024 2:00 pm Devon Cream Tea Tour Bowcombe Creek 3 hrs 12 Details
Sun 19/05/2024 3:30 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Thu 23/05/2024 4:00 pm Paddle and Pasty Tour Bowcombe Creek Fully Booked Details
Sat 25/05/2024 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sun 26/05/2024 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Mon 27/05/2024 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Tue 28/05/2024 9:00 am Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Wed 29/05/2024 9:00 am Devon Cream Tea Tour Bowcombe Creek 3 hrs 12 Details
Thu 30/05/2024 10:00 am Salcombe/Kingsbridge Estuary Exploration 3 hrs 12 Details
Fri 31/05/2024 12:00 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sat 01/06/2024 12:30 pm Devon Cream Tea Tour Bowcombe Creek 3 hrs 12 Details
Sun 02/06/2024 2:00 pm Kingsbridge 2hrs Canoeing at Bowcombe Creek 12 Details
Sat 08/06/2024 6:30 pm Bowcombe Creek Evening Paddle 2hrs 12 Details